ARLA/CLUSTER: David Sumner, K1ZZ anuncia vencedores do WRTC-2010

João Gonçalves Costa joao.a.costa
Terça-Feira, 13 de Julho de 2010 - 14:21:16 WEST

WRTC 2010 Winners Announced
TAGS: david sumner<>

Broadcast live over the Internet<>, WRTC Judge David Sumner, K1ZZ, just moments ago announced the winners of the 2010 World Radiosport Team Championships (WRTC<>) from Moscow, Russia:

 *   Gold Medal (First Place): The R32F Team, consisting of Vladimir Aksenov RW1AC, and Alexey Mikhailov, RA1AIP, of Russia.

 *   Silver Medal (Second Place): The R33A Team, consisting of Tonno Vahk, ES5TV, and Toivo Hallikivi, ES2RR, from Estonia, with 4,048,889 points.

 *   Bronze Medal (Third Place): The R33M Team, consisting of Dan Craig, N6MJ, and Chris Hurlbut, KL9A, of the United States, with 3,942,904 points.

 *   Best SSB score: The R33A Team. At least 35 percent of their contacts must have been on CW.

 *   Best CW score: The R33L Team, consisting of Yuri Onipko, VE3DZ and Yury Romanov, VE3XB, of Canada. At least 35 percent of their contacts must have been on SSB.

 *   Highest multiplier: The R33A Team with 389 multipliers.

Congratulations to all 48 WRTC teams!

The location of the 2014 WRTC will be announced shortly. According to WRTC officials, two countries -- the United States and Bulgaria -- have submitted letters of interest to host the 2014 event.

Fonte: ARRL

-------------- próxima parte ----------
Um anexo em HTML foi limpo...

Mais informações acerca da lista CLUSTER